Search

Cats On Wheels schedule 2019-2020

Updated: Oct 16, 2019


If you are old enough to be eligible for an AARP card (although AARP membership is never needed!) and have an adventurous spirit, you are invited to join this lively group of active senior adults for monthly lunches and trips to places of interest. Please mark your calendar and join us for all these Cats On Wheels dates in 2019-2020. All costs are self-paid. Be sure to RSVP to Alan Certain, 404-661-2200 so we can save you a seat. (All dates & locations subject to change.)


  • Monday, August 5, 2019 - The Bremen Museum - exhibit: Inescapable: The Life and Legacy of Harry Houdini

  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 - Mirko Pasta, Merchant’s Walk

  • Saturday, October 19, 2019 - Atlanta Botanical Garden - exhibit: Imaginary Worlds: Alice’s Wonderland

  • Saturday, November 16, 2019 - La Carreta Kitchen, Bar & Grocery

  • Thursday, December 12, 2019 - Christmas Eucharist at St. Catherine's

  • Thursday, January 16, 2020 - CDC Museum

  • Saturday, February 15, 2020 - Red Sky Tapas & Bar (tentative)

  • Saturday, March 21, 2020 - Carlos Museum

  • Saturday, April 18, 2020 - Pizzeria Lucca, Marietta Street, Roswell

  • Saturday, May 16, 2020 - Roswell's Southern Trilogy of Historic House Museums

  • Saturday, June 20, 2020 - Canton House (dim sum), 4825 Buford Highway, Atlanta

  • Saturday, July 18, 2020 - Sun Trust Park Tour & lunch at The Battery

  • Saturday, August 15, 2020 - Tin Lizzy’s Cantina, Avenues of East Cobb

  • September 19, 2020 - Biblical History Center (Archaeological Replica Tour) in LaGrange, GA


82 views
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

© 2020

St Catherine's Episcopal Church.
Created By FMB

(770) 971-2839

email: stcats@stcatherines.org

571 Holt Road NE

Marietta, GA  30068