top of page

The St. Catherine’s Vestry

The Vestry is the board of directors for the church. They ensure the church runs smoothly by overseeing its operation including finances, facilities, personnel, and policies.


Members are elected by the congregation for a three-year term, with four members rotating off each year. Vestry members also serve as facilitators for each of the church’s ministry teams.

The Senior Warden leads the vestry after serving for a year as Junior Warden.

Vestry 2023.jpg

Current Vestry

Margaret Shaw

Senior Warden

Nelson Gale

Junior Warden

Ellen Adams

Dave Daniels

Allen Jablonski

Victoria Lennon

Fred Lopez

Barbara Perry

Maria Salgado

Linda Scott

Harry Tear

Michael Wherry

Chuck Zimmerman


Frances Bowden


bottom of page