• Facebook
  • Instagram

(770) 971-2839

email: stcats@stcatherines.org

571 Holt Road NE

Marietta, GA  30068

© 2019

St Catherine's Episcopal Church.
Created By FMB

Our Clergy and Staff

Our clergy and staff are eager to assist you.  You can reach us by calling the church office or by using the email addresses below.  You can click on a photo below to learn more about each person.  

 

For emergencies, during or after hours, please contact us by phone:

Church telephone for all staff: 770-971-2839 | 1-877-991-9762         

Preschool telephone:  770-971-2839

Sarah K Fisher

The Rev. Sarah K. Fisher

Rector

Sarah@StCatherines.org

IMG_5764.jpg

Sally Benton

Youth Director

Sally@StCatherines.org

Image 12-23-18 at 10.40 AM.JPG

Pam Kulpa

Preschool Director

StCatsPreschool@StCatherines.org

Dr. Brian Williams

Director of Music

BrianW@StCatherines.org

IMG_3006.JPG

The Rev. Rebecca Roberts

Associate Rector

Rebecca@StCatherines.org

IMG_5820.jpg

Rachel Hutton

Executive Assistant to the Clergy

Rachel@StCatherines.org

IMG_5804.jpg

Karen Manno

Communications Director

Karen@StCatherines.org

Dr. Jana Williams

Director of Choristers at St. Catherines

Jana@StCatherines.org

Becky Beal

Director of Children and Family Ministries

BeckyB@StCatherines.org

IMG_5813.jpg

Pat Pepper

Coordinator of Volunteer Ministry

Volunteer@StCatherines.org

Rosemary Wolfe

Parish Administrator

Rose@StCatherines.org